

Cleveland Wheelers Cycling Club



"Flattish 25 SPOCO"

25 Mile Time Trial (T255) Sunday 19th June 2022

RESULTS

Promoted for and on behalf of Cycling Time Trials under their rules and regulations



Event Secretary

Timekeepers

Chris Lawrence

Bill Millen

07958 288288

Shereen Binks

chrislawrence82@outlook.com

Thank you to all riders, marshals, timekeepers, photographers, Bishopton Village Hall (HQ) and the general public in attendance.

CTT Course Info: https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/course-details/t255

Results and event detail at: https://www.cyclingtimetrials.org.uk/race-details/24416

Prizes

Overall	Male	Female
1 st	HARRY TANFIELD	CAROLINE RATCLIFF (Road Bike)
2 nd	JOE WILSON	DAISY FREER (Road Bike)
3 rd	ROB CARTER (Road Bike)	VICKY MILLER (Road Bike)
Road Bike	Male	Female
1 st	CHRIS PEARETH	-

Age Group	Male	Female	
Junior	DANIEL THOMPSON	DAISY FREER	
Veteran 40-49	ROB CARTER	-	
Veteran 50-59	SHAUN TYSON	CAROLINE RATCLIFF	
Veteran 60+	RUSS RICHARDSON	-	

New course records set in both Solo Male and Solo Female categories.

Course Record	Solo Male	Solo Female		
	HARRY TANFIELD	CAROLINE RATCLIFF		
	00:51:03	01:11:11		

Ron Longmire Trophy. The fastest Teesside rider's time of the day will receive this trophy for one year.

HARRY TANFIELD 00:51:03

Results

	Start	First						Time
Number	Time	name	Last name	Club	Gender	Category	Bike	hh:mm:ss
5	09:05:00	lan	Thompson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	V50	Road	01:15:29
6	09:06:00	Vicky	Miller	Cleveland Coureurs	Female	V50	Road	01:27:15
7	09:07:00	Chris	Peareth	Zurbaran Racing	Male	Senior	Road	01:00:51
8	09:08:00	Alex	Fawcett	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	Road	DNS
9	09:09:00	Daisy	Freer	Stockton Wheelers CC	Female	Junior	Road	01:12:49
10	09:10:00	David	Potts	Zurbaran Racing	Male	V40	Road	01:07:38
11	09:11:00	Daniel	Thompson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Junior	Road	01:08:25
12	09:12:00	Joe	Applegarth	Durham Triathlon Club	Male	V60+	Road	01:35:05
13	09:13:00	lan	Gaskins	Zurbaran Racing	Male	V40	Road	01:05:35
14	09:14:00	Steven	Hutchinson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	Road	01:02:16
15	09:15:00	Phil	Wright	Hartlepool CC	Male	V60+		DNSA
16	09:16:00	Steven	Tilly	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	V60+	Road	01:15:07
17	09:17:00	Josef	Murray	Stockton Wheelers CC	Male	Senior	Road	01:03:50
18	09:18:00	Keith	Alderson	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	V60+		DNF
19	09:19:00	Dougan	Collins	Zurbaran Racing	Male	V50	TT	01:06:36
20	09:20:00	Hilton	Armstrong	Fietsen Tempo	Male	V60+		DNSA
21	09:21:00	Caroline	Ratcliff	Ferryhill Whs	Female	V50	TT	01:11:11
22	09:22:00	John	Main	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	V60+	TT	01:06:55
23	09:23:00	Steven	Madeley	Ogmore Valley Wheelers	Male	V60+	TT	01:11:25
24	09:24:00	Terry	Parvin	Ferryhill Whs	Male	V60+	TT	01:06:58
25	09:25:00	Lawrie	Dryden	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Junior	Road	DNF
26	09:26:00	Paul	Tyler	Ferryhill Whs	Male	V60+	TT	01:04:16
27	09:27:00	Mark	Brownless	Teesdale CRC	Male	V50	TT	01:12:06
28	09:28:00	David	Nichol	Ferryhill Whs	Male	V60+	Road	01:08:56
29	09:29:00	Russ	Richardson	Teesdale CRC	Male	V60+		01:00:13
30	09:30:00	Shaun	Wakes	Ferryhill Whs	Male	V50		01:03:48
31	09:31:00	Rob	Carter	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	V40	Road	00:56:09
32	09:32:00	Ben	White	Manilla Cycling	Male	Espoir		DNF
33	09:33:00	Richard	Lilleker	Cleveland Wheelers CC	Male	Senior		00:58:30
34	09:34:00	Shaun	Tyson	Protech Velo	Male	V50		00:56:16
35	09:35:00	Joe	Wilson	Dolan Ellesse	Male	Espoir	TT	00:52:30
36	09:36:00	Harry	Tanfield	Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling	Male	Senior		00:51:03